• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

With the Economy Sucking ASS...Are You Worried About Losing Your Job?

Ok this applies to those of you who aren't still in 8th grade...or if you're gainfully employed. So that means there should be about 3 Free Ones members who can reply.

Do you think you're going to get fired, laid off, cut back etc. And do you have a plan B for when it happens?

what job, i haven't had a job since 2006. . . i am a student

though i am quickly running out of money now, so looks like i will be looking soon enough

Torre82

Moderator \ Jannie
Staff member
Afraid of losing it? No. Afraid of losing everything else? Yes. The tax returns couldnt have come (as of yet, they're not here.. but within a few weeks!!) at a better time. If I can sustain myself until the weather turns into something other than FUCKINGRETARDEDAWFULFUCKSNOWFUCKICE-RAIN then I can take what money I have.. run south to where it's warm and live well off the refuse of people richer than we.

Not really, I own a private business, but still, I'm always worried about the economy; that shit affects everybody

Legzman

what the fuck you lookin at?
fired? maybe, I mean I do swear entirely to much when I'm at work and even in customers houses. One of these days its gonna get me in serious shit! As for laid off...I dunno, I'll have to wait till after tax season to find out, but it wouldn't surprise me.

Nope, I told my employer I was going to quit at a certain time. This was before the crisis started. When that certain time finally arrived the crisis was already well under way.... Being the stubborn ass I am, I still quit...

I AM worried I won't find a new job soon... ( a job that fits me a bit better)... But luckily I still make some money with local politics (not much though).