When you're new to the site, your posts have to be reviewed by a moderator before everyone else can see them. It's a precaution against spamming and ****** links or pictures. Once you accumulate enough posts, these restrictions are removed. It's something that every member here went through at some point. You can either bide your time like the rest of us or move on to another board if you don't like it. I don't think anyone is going to miss you though if you leave. :hatsoff: