• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

Day Jobs?

So, what do we do when we're not looking at hot bodies?
Im a warehouse manager...:2 cents:

I talk on the phone or work in client services.
Every call to send money to Feed the Children, or call for tourist information from states like Kansas, Missouri, Texas, Louisana? Your really calling Kansas City.

nastyfalcon

Fuck'en Bitches and Leav'en Stitches
I could tell you, but the I'd have to kill you :p

Attachments

• 0 (217).jpg
    0 (217).jpg
    195.9 KB · Views: 51
Nastyfalcon cut your pathetic charade. I know all about you:

Your name: Nas Tyfalcon
Your occupation: covert pervert
Your location: in some hotel
Your current activity: ****ing your wife

In case you want to know who I am: name's is Pond, James Pond.

nastyfalcon

Shit! He's on to me somehow!! *finishes fucking some poor saps wife, jumps out window and races to safety*

:hatsoff:

Edit: Crap, I lost my special title :(

Attachments

• simellamk1152-04_089.jpg
    simellamk1152-04_089.jpg
    215.5 KB · Views: 39
Last edited:
Man you're pretty good at this, changed your job from covert perv to senior member. Not bad!

Attachments

• 16.jpg
    16.jpg
    418.5 KB · Views: 60

nastyfalcon

I didn't do it! :(

I think a mod stripped me of my title :mad:

Attachments

• 349.jpg
    349.jpg
    61 KB · Views: 60
  • 311.jpg
    311.jpg
    94.1 KB · Views: 56
  • 183.jpg
    183.jpg
    136.8 KB · Views: 51
I'm also a senior member, and I don't have a wife. No very stressful to me, but I guess the members may find his presence uncomfortable.

Attachments

• tess-taylor12.jpg
    tess-taylor12.jpg
    107.5 KB · Views: 42
It's up to Freeones if anyone gets a custom mod. If you want to ask for one, I'm behind ya. I love to see peoples custom titles.

FreeOnes

Administrator
Platinum Member
I'm an adult webmaster and I have to look all day long at naked ladies :eek: