• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

When you were a kid...

...what did you wanna be when you grew up? Was it a fireman? An astronaut? President? What?

I wanted to be a paleontologist. I was always fascinated by dinosaurs. :)

Ace Bandage

The one and only.
I wanted to be a police officer like my father.

I also wanted to play second base for the Cubs. I'm so glad I didn't follow that dream...

Ace Bandage

The one and only.
I wanted to be an astronaut, now I'm an engineer

No, you're not. You're a fucking troll. And you post the same goddamn smiley in every thread.

squallumz

knows petras secret: she farted.
baseball player. l.a. dogers if i could have picked back then. i was pretty good. then i got hurt and kind of fell out of it. i had a hard time coming back from it. (insert erection joke here).

i have also been fascinated with archaeology and more so into paleontology forever. oh and geology. i used to dig up cool rocks all the time. found some neat shit too. (insert cat turd joke here).

mircobiology was also cool. i used to examine everything under a microscope as a lad. (insert penis joke here).

ive always been a scientist at heart. but, i like what im doing now too.

ApolloBalboa

Was King of the Board for a Day
I was very much into trains when I was little, I thought it would be exciting to drive a big locomotive carrying a seemingly endless amount of freight cars.

StanScratch

My Penis Is Dancing!
I wanted to be a Cincinnati Red. Centerfield or starting pitcher. I figured that I would replace Cesar Geronimo.

I also wanted to be an astronomer. Carl Sagan led me down that path.

And, I wanted to be a writer.

Yes, all three. At once.

squallumz

astronomy for me came later. beginning of highschool. i was really really into it. i had programs, telescopes, i went on trips with clubs.

i forget why i fell out of it. shitty job market i think.