• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

ORIENTAL SISTERS SEX ANTICS- b4 her demise

usedcondom

Banned
ORIENTAL ORIENTATION
I was at the park sleeping and tanning when a Frisbee landed at my feet and woke me from a dream I was having doing a boy from the local pool I recently went to.
More about that

Boy later as I was looking at a real beauty right in from of me. I was admiring his pecs and huge shoulders and the graceful way he moved playing Frisbee. I am a college freshman on the track team and this guy I had been admiring came to retrieve the Frisbee that interrupted my dream. I said “ hello” and he said sorry for the intrusion but could he retrieve the Frisbee. I said ok but he had to come and get it. By now I had put it on my chest to help prevent unauthorized views of my rack. He reached down and bent over me and picked up the object but his sweat dripped on my bikini bra and skin around it. As he had taken his sweet time to remove it and gotten a good view of my covered breasts and even touched my nipple area covered by the fabric , I said your rather forward aren’t you to be groping a girl who is young enough to be your daughter. He said with humility “sorry” and asked to be forgiven but he would make up for it if he could get to know me over a burger and soft drinks later on that day.

I said please leave me alone and play else where noting he was developing a hard-on from my view up his shorts noting he also did not wear under wear. As he left I felt I was a little bitchy tword him and felt bad as he was nice looking and older like in his forty’s. I sort of tingled inside at the sight of him walking away. He had a nice butt and he was well built for a man that age. I rubbed his sweat dripping around my left breast and nipple and proceeded to sun my body some more. I am a petite oriental girl with b cups and a firm chisled abdomen.