• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

Can you tell what Romanian ethnic group Sandra Romain belongs to?

LukeEl

I am a failure to the Korean side of my family
I don't know but we need lots more of them like her, she is quite incredible looking. She may have some Rom blood in her lineage perhaps some Turkish or Ottoman blood.

Rey C.

Racing is life... anything else is just waiting.
Never heard of her

Same here. Also, someone would first have to list some of the Romanian ethnic groups before I could guess which one this girl or that girl belonged to. Otherwise, I'd pick either Gypsy... or Vampire. :dunno:

Same here. Also, someone would first have to list some of the Romanian ethnic groups before I could guess which one this girl or that girl belonged to. Otherwise, I'd pick either Gypsy... or Vampire. :dunno:

I'm no expert, but as far as I can tell there are three major ethnic groups in Romania: Native Romanians, Hungarians, and Roma. Native Romanians are the majority and have a standard eastern European look to them. Hungarians migrated in from the west and thus have a slightly more western European look. And Roma (i.e. gypsies) migrated in from the east and have a distinctly Turkish or Indian appearance.

If I've gotten that right (and I give no guarantee that I have), then ivgiz86 and LukeEl are probably right that Sandra and Angelika have at least a little Roma blood in them.

tartanterrier

Is somewhere outhere.
With her supposedly born in Timisoara,then she is most likely to be an ethnic
Hungarian or even Serb.But then again her parents could have moved there
before was born.

So it a mystery :dunno:

meesterperfect

Hiliary 2020
Some even claim to be Hispanic. Which is a real head scratcher.

Yeah a few do, but most get mistaken for it instead of claiming it.
Understandable I guess.